Life is so… whatever.

50/120/500 challenge year-end update

leave a comment »

So these are my yearend stats:

2012 final stats

…Ironically, the 50-book challenge was the only one I completed. Oops? It was the hardest thing ever, and I was actually scrambling to complete it in the last couple of weeks of the year. I may have cheated a little in that I started picking books I knew I could finish quickly. Not that I picked books with no substance, but I did save the thicker books for this year. Haha. And because Goodreads is awesome, here is a visual of my books for this year:

2012 books

Full list of movies and books on my Scrapbook 2012, although I haven’t yet cleaned the entire thing up.

Also, I kind of lost count with the TV episodes? Hah. But I know I had a few dozen unlisted episodes. Still very far from the goal though. I blame work, it got pretty busy once I got assigned to my current project. I also blame all the living I’ve  been doing — mostly trips and nights out with my officemates. Ah well. I’ll try again this year?

Written by eeeek

January 1, 2013 at 3:54 pm

Leave a Reply

